Certified Public Accountants committed to helping you achieve the highest return on your investment.

Our Team

Home / Our Team

Daren L. Sigrist, CPA, CFP

Managing Partner

Contact

480-730-1569 ext. 124

Daren.Sigrist@azcpas.com

Tracy M. Potter, CPA


Senior Partner

Contact

480-730-1569 ext. 123

Tracy.Potter@azcpas.com


Joel Huyser, CPA


Partner

Contact

480-730-1569 ext. 128

Joel.Huyser@azcpas.com


Rachel Cheek, CPA


Partner

Contact

480-730-1569 ext. 131

Rachel.Cheek@azcpas.com


Howell J. Cheek, CPA


Partner Emeritus - Retired

Contact

480-730-1569

Howell.Cheek@azcpas.com


Kenneth Matlick, CPA


Senior Manager - Tax & Accounting

Contact

480-730-1569 ext. 125

Ken.Matlick@azcpas.com


Ahmet H. Erkal, CPA


Senior Tax Manager

Contact

480-730-1569 ext. 138

Ahmet.Erkal@azcpas.com


Michael P. Lewis, CPA, ESQ


Senior Tax Manager

Contact

480-730-1569 ext. 135

Michael.Lewis@azcpas.com


Audrey K. Sigrist, CPA


Senior Tax Manager

Contact

480-730-1569 ext. 122

Audrey.Sigrist@azcpas.com


George E. Lora


Senior Tax Associate

Contact

480-730-1569 ext 134

George.Lora@azcpas.com


Zamira Qalliaj


Senior Tax Associate

Contact

480-730-1569 ext 140

Zamira.Qalliaj@azcpas.com


Andrew J. Hammond


Senior Tax Associate

Contact

480-730-1569 ext 129

Andrew.Hammond@azcpas.com


Mark Noah


Senior Tax Associate

Contact

480-730-1569 ext. 127

Mark.Noah@azcpas.com


Kristin E. McCarty


Senior Accounting Manager

Contact

480-730-1569 ext. 133

Kristin.McCarty@azcpas.com


Michael Dooley Jr.


Senior Accountant

Contact

480-730-1569 ext. 141

Michael.Dooley@azcpas.com


Stephanie K. Job


Senior Accountant

Contact

480-730-1569 ext. 136

Stephanie.Job@azcpas.com


Sandra Hixon

Accountant

Contact

480-730-1569 ext 126

Sandra.Hixon@azcpas.com


Natalie Vranicar


Client Solutions Manager

Contact

480-730-1569 ext. 120

Natalie.Vranicar@azcpas.com


Michelle J. Stallkamp


Senior Client Concierge

Contact

480-730-1569 ext 119

Michelle.Stallkamp@azcpas.com


Deborah VanKempen

Client Concierge

Contact

480-730-1569 ext 118

Deborah.VanKempen@azcpas.com


Sarah Middaugh

Client Concierge

Contact

480-730-1569 ext 121

Sarah.Middaugh@azcpas.com

Erin O'Callaghan


Client Concierge

Contact

480-730-1569 ext 139

Erin.OCallaghan@azcpas.com


Hours Of Operation

Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sat - Sun: Closed

8110 E Cactus Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260, USA

8110 E Cactus Rd Ste 110 Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact Us

Contact Us